2017 award recipients

  • Past Winners

2017 Diamond Award winners (to be announced mid-October)

Calvin R. Griffith Award-Most Valuable Twin -- TBD

Joseph W. Haynes Award-Twins Pitcher of the Year -- TBD

Carl R. Pohlad Award for Outstanding Community Service -- TBD

Bill Boni Award-Twins Outstanding Rookie -- TBD

Jim Kaat Award-Twins Defensive Player of the Year -- TBD

Charles O. Johnson Award-Most Improved Twin -- TBD

Mike Augustin Media Good Guy Award -- TBD

Bob Allison Award-Twins Leadership -- TBD

Dick Siebert Award-Upper Midwest Player of the Year -- TBD

Kirby Puckett Alumni Community Service Award -- TBD

Sherry Robertson Award-Minor League Player of the Year -- TBD

Jim Rantz Award-Minor League Pitcher of the Year -- TBD

Play Ball! Minnesota Terry Ryan Award, Friend of the Game -- TBD

Stay informed

Sign up today to receive Neurosciences News, the University of Minnesota's print and email newsletter featuring stories about the latest brain-related research, gifts in action, and more.


Learn more about our research

Read more about our cutting-edge research in muscular dystrophy and other neurological conditions.


Show your support

Like UofMGiving on Facebook and follow us on Twitter @UMN_Give to receive event updates, University research news, and more. Visit give.umn.edu/neuro to find out how you can continue to make a difference.