Event Committee

Debra Allison and Jennifer Crowder, Event Co-Chairs

La Velle E. Neal III, Baseball Writers’ Association of America Chair

Mark Allison, Event Founder

  • KT Anderson
  • Ryan Anderson
  • Patty Beadle
  • John Bonnes
  • Patrick Borzi
  • Dick Bremer
  • Louise Coauette
  • Andrew Halverson
  • John Hanson
  • Tom Hauser
  • Brian Kraft
  • Chuck Lynch
  • Jolae Maly
  • Dustin Morse
  • Michelle Nash
  • Dave St. Peter
  • Trevor Fleck
  • Kristin Rortvedt

For more information, please contact
Peter Hubbard.

Stay informed

Sign up today to receive Neurosciences News, the University of Minnesota's email newsletter featuring stories about the latest brain-related research, gifts in action, and more.


Learn more about our research

Read more about our cutting-edge research in muscular dystrophy and other neurological conditions.


Show your support

Follow Diamond Awards on Facebook and Instagram to receive event updates and more. Visit give.umn.edu/neuro to find out how you can continue to make a difference.